Movin’ On Up

I have good news to report. I still have a lot of snot, so that isn’t the good news. The good news is that last night I moved into my real bed in our bedroom. It was the first time Lina and I slept in our room together.

Here I am in my crib.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/16b/32968105/files/2014/12/img_0453-0.jpg
Mom and Lina were excited and nervous. I was just tired (and Dad was at work).

Everything went fine, until…duh duh duh…the snot struck again. In the middle of the night I couldn’t breath so well, so Mom put me in my car seat in her and Dad’s room. But I’m excited to go back to my room with my sister soon.

Leave a Reply

